Incontra il nostro team

Enea Nepentini

CEO/Founder

enepentini@consiliumcom.com

Simona Bravi

Partner, Communication & Business development consultant

sbravi@consiliumcom.it

Andrea Cucchetti

Senior integrated communications & PR Advisor

acucchetti@consiliumcom.it

Caterina Conserva

Project Manager, Communications specialist & Content editor

cconserva@consiliumcom.it

Michela Dell'Amico

Project Manager, Media relations specialist & Content editor

mdellamico@consiliumcom.it

Giorgia Secchi

Visual designer, Digital PR & Social media specialist

gsecchi@consiliumcom.it

Cecilia Graziosi

Project Manager & Cross media relations specialist

cgraziosi@consiliumcom.it

Alice Orlando

Media analyst & Content creator

aorlando@consiliumcom.it

Assunta Giordano

Communications executive

ufficiostampa@consiliumcom.it